Acoustic EP (2018)


In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: COT-AEP Categories: , Tags: ,


City of Thieves Acoustic EP (2018) – Monster Box Records

Track Listing:

  1. Ride It Like You Stole It
  2. Something of Nothing
  3. Mr 50/50
  4. Incinerator
  5. Born to be Great


  • Card DigiPak (shrink-wrap protection)
  • 10 Songs


Subscribe to our YouTube channel!

Additional information

Weight 0.150 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Acoustic EP (2018)”

Your email address will not be published.